President

Scott Davis
505 Maple Crest Way
Elizabethtown KY 42701
270-763-1077
sdavis1077@windstream.net

Vice-President

Joe Carpenter
330 Lakeview Drive
Springfield KY 40069
859-481-8398
carpenter12@bellsouth.net

Secretary

Michelle Hodge
8515 Old Mayfield Road
Boaz KY 42027
270-969-0834
mdhodge_99@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Pat Williams
P O Box 331
Eddyville KY 42038
270-388-9406
270-836-3228
willpk@bellsouth.net

Board Members

Jesse R Evans Jr
827 Beechburg Road
Flemingsburg KY 41041
606-748-1088
flintlock29@yahoo.com

Keith Lanham
904 Bizzell Bluff Road
Burna KY 42028
270-969-8121
keithlanham@tds.net

Marlene Lanham
904 Bizzell Bluff Road
Burna KY 42028
270-508-0396
marlene.lanham@yahoo.com

Ralph Riley
13203 Griffin Graves Crk Rd
Henderson KY 42420
270-302-2224
rileybackroads@yahoo.com

Chris Rowley
2725 Seas Branch Road
Morehead KY 40351
606-776-7712
crrowley91@yahoo.com

Bobby Spencer
1963 Clifton Road
Lawrenceburg KY 40342
502-680-2017
turkeybob@yahoo.com

Jim Williams
P O Box 331
Eddyville KY 42038
270-388-9406
270-625-4743
willpk@bellsouth.net

Kevin Miles
1325 Holy Cross Rd
Loretto KY 40037
270-865-2168
502-349-3502
buggytop@hotmail.com

Tom Goodhew
129 Bluffside Dr.
Covington, KY 41017
859-992-9129
tgoodhew63@aol.com

Mike Little
377 Mullins Banks Rd.
Morehead, KY 40351
606-207-9177
fullfancustomcalls@hotmail.com

Ed Hancock
4620 Landing Dr.
Lexington, KY 40515
859-699-2616
kyfowlplay3@yahoo.com

Mike Kelty
413 Cane Run Rd.
Springfield, KY 40069
859-805-1577
kelty.mike@yahoo.com

Justin Campbell
300 Pembroke Way
Campbellsville, KY 42718
270-403-6122
jrcampbell730@hotmail.com

Anita Hardin
1128 McDonald Rd.
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
502-680-5308
ak.hardin@hotmail.com